Nargis, Ketchie..Allyuh Want to See Real Pharmageddon! bet Allyu Din Know This - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Nargis, Ketchie..Allyuh Want to See Real Pharmageddon! bet Allyu Din Know This (/thread-5686.html) |
Nargis, Ketchie..Allyuh Want to See Real Pharmageddon! bet Allyu Din Know This - mapoui - 04-21-2012 http://alethonews.wordpress.com/2012/04/20/chinese-melamine-and-american-vioxx-a-comparison/ Quote:The year after Vioxx had been pulled from the market, the New York Times and other major media outlets published a minor news item, generally buried near the bottom of their back pages, which noted that American death rates had suddenly undergone a striking and completely unexpected decline. Re: Nargis, Ketchie..Allyuh Want to See Real Pharmageddon! bet Allyu Din Know This - mapoui - 04-21-2012 oh gorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrd! look at dat nuh! it is likely dat Merck killed as many or more than 500,000 people juss like that and get away with it. incredible! and my doctor wanted me to take Lipitor for cholesterol. man I pop allergy pills now and then but thats it. at times like now..spring... things can get very scary fuh me. and this spring its really realy hard fuh me. so deh cyan get me in my desperation, with reactin. but thats it Re: Nargis, Ketchie..Allyuh Want to See Real Pharmageddon! bet Allyu Din Know This - mapoui - 04-21-2012 http://www.counterpunch.org/2012/04/20/unplugging-americans-from-the-matrix/ Quote:It is an even more courageous act when no one wants to hear the truth. As Frantz Fanon said, “Sometimes people hold a core belief that is very strong. When they are presented with evidence that works against that belief, the new evidence cannot be accepted. It would create a feeling that is extremely uncomfortable, called cognitive dissonance. And because it is so important to protect the core belief, theywill rationalize, ignore and even deny anything that doesn’t fit in with the core belief.†Re: Nargis, Ketchie..Allyuh Want to See Real Pharmageddon! bet Allyu Din Know This - Kwami - 04-21-2012 Guyana pharmacuticaLS corporation should not be included in your doomsday scenario . they are the proud makers of healing products like ferrol compounds , limacol , whizz and canadian healing oil Re: Nargis, Ketchie..Allyuh Want to See Real Pharmageddon! bet Allyu Din Know This - mapoui - 04-21-2012 Quote:included in your doomsday scenario my doomsday scenario? when did I make VIOXX? ::redcard:: is not me man..its their dooms day. I have nutten to do with it!