Which War Fuss' Syria or Iran? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Which War Fuss' Syria or Iran? (/thread-5630.html) |
Which War Fuss' Syria or Iran? - mapoui - 04-14-2012 http://blog.alexanderhiggins.com/2012/04/14/russian-warships-head-syria-guard-coast-permanently-118201/ Re: Which War Fuss' Syria or Iran? - Kwami - 04-15-2012 there aint gonna be no wars against these countries , wars and rumours of wars are put foward to jack up oil prices Re: Which War Fuss' Syria or Iran? - mapoui - 04-15-2012 I hope yuh right..but I wun put money on it. and I am a betting man! Re: Which War Fuss' Syria or Iran? - Kwami - 04-15-2012 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=65407.msg410657#msg410657 date=1334523337] I hope yuh right..but I wun put money on it. and I am a betting man! [/quote] I is also a bettin man but Geo politics has changed since the Iraq war Re: Which War Fuss' Syria or Iran? - mapoui - 04-15-2012 yes. but insanity has increased. increasing insanity in the midst of failure is a geddon! look out. this is one bet I cant take. I may not be around to enjoy my winnings ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: Which War Fuss' Syria or Iran? - Captain - 04-16-2012 both together same time |