And now for today's weather: - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: And now for today's weather: (/thread-5501.html) Pages:
And now for today's weather: - Snoopster - 04-02-2012 Hot hot hot!! ::redcard:: Re: And now for today's weather: - ketchim - 04-02-2012 Snoopster , IN you nexx Life . you will be Espanol !
Re: And now for today's weather: - Artemisback - 04-02-2012 yeah wha do this fool, always posting some spanish woman ah flip she gill :lipsrsealed: ! Re: And now for today's weather: - ketchim - 04-02-2012 He likes Spanish Fly ? :laugh: Re: And now for today's weather: - Artemisback - 04-02-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=64995.msg408151#msg408151 date=1333392542] He likes Spanish Fly ? :laugh: [/quote] he probably thinking that she would blow him with that mouth. listen to when she talks how her tongue sounds. :kiss: he's sick! :kiss: :kiss: :kiss: Re: And now for today's weather: - ketchim - 04-02-2012 blow jobs are bad ....depending on the shape of he mouth ? hocked:
Re: And now for today's weather: - ketchim - 04-02-2012 I likes the Spanish as well Original ... Re: And now for today's weather: - Artemisback - 04-02-2012 sheer foolishness Re: And now for today's weather: - ketchim - 04-02-2012 Wot is dat ....doan Google Prize puzzle ! Re: And now for today's weather: - Artemisback - 04-02-2012 if cooliemen take that stuff, are they actually gunna have an erection atleast. bawwahahaha :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: |