giving some credit to - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: giving some credit to (/thread-5368.html) Pages:
giving some credit to - artemis - 03-22-2012 REKHA...SHE LOOKS BEAUTIFUL...
Re: giving some credit to - artemis - 03-22-2012 WE ALL got caught by the media again, they are silly these days, people WOULD say "oh she's so dark and so not pretty" but now you look at her in these classic shots and man was she hot , so exotic! She actually had more beauty than PLASTIC AISH. :laugh: Re: giving some credit to - artemis - 03-22-2012
Re: giving some credit to - artemis - 03-22-2012
Re: giving some credit to - The Captain - 03-22-2012 you falling fuh she Re: giving some credit to - artemis - 03-22-2012 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=64663.msg405635#msg405635 date=1332463033] you falling fuh she [/quote] don't know why you have a problem with it! :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: Re: giving some credit to - The Captain - 03-22-2012 because me see she fuss Re: giving some credit to - artemis - 03-22-2012 looks @ captain Re: giving some credit to - artemis - 03-22-2012 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=64663.msg405638#msg405638 date=1332463279] because me see she fuss [/quote] wanna take this inna deh ring... buss up your :kiss: foh sheh.
Re: giving some credit to - The Captain - 03-22-2012 listen here she too young fuh you |