Spin Class - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Spin Class (/thread-5345.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4

Spin Class - Nargis - 03-21-2012

is a really hard thing to do....

but i did it

and now

i am

in pain

Re: Spinning Class - Nargis - 03-21-2012

i need A535

Re: Spinning Class - ketchim - 03-21-2012

Hmmmmm.... Girls than love to Rotate are simply the bestest !  :kiss:

Re: Spinning Class - villagebelle - 03-21-2012

I am surprised that you are in so much pain

with all of the walking you have been doing, your muscles should be 'toned'

unless you use different ones with the spinning

360 degrees is my favourite :

tough on the inner thigh !  :wink:

VB - spinning is a different level of exercise altogether.

think about cycling with a resistance and then cycling standing up and then sitting down

its so hard.

and you have to keep the resistance and the rpm speed.

when i walk - its not as rough

Easier and more fun with a weight on top  Cool

Spinning anti clock wise !

does everything have to be about sex with you?

Re: Spinning Class - villagebelle - 03-21-2012

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=64608.msg405296#msg405296 date=1332345491]
does everything have to be about sex with you?

you know wah dem seh......the people who talk about it the most, gets it the least!! ::lol::