Lord Have Mercy - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Lord Have Mercy (/thread-5223.html) Pages:
Lord Have Mercy - Nargis - 03-09-2012 do you know how hard it is to call friggin pakistan? their phone numbers are akin to a flippin VIN number! Re: Lord Have Mercy - chairman - 03-09-2012 he should be calling you Re: Lord Have Mercy - ketchim - 03-09-2012 Canada has an Urdu Dial pad :blank: Re: Lord Have Mercy - ketchim - 03-09-2012 Ek , doh , teen , char , panch ..et cetera ::rofl:: ![]() ![]() Re: Lord Have Mercy - Artemisback - 03-09-2012 why are you calling pakistan? Re: Lord Have Mercy - Nargis - 03-09-2012 no we were trying to call my firends parents in pakistan and the damn number is like a serial number! i couldnt figure out what the eff to dial and then finally i got it to work Re: Lord Have Mercy - Artemisback - 03-09-2012 OH OK... COOL. Re: Lord Have Mercy - ketchim - 03-09-2012 So you dont wan de Urdu keypad ? ad:
Re: Lord Have Mercy - Captain - 03-09-2012 watch it homeland tracing listening in decoding will start rightaway Re: Lord Have Mercy - Nargis - 03-09-2012 the urdu dial pad wont help ::rofl:: artie my friend is staying with me until she gets a place of her own. last night we visited a lady from our mosque and she found her a really nice place to rent which is not to far from us and her pending job. so hopefully inshallah she will be out of here by saturday. |