HEY artie!! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: HEY artie!! (/thread-5143.html) |
HEY artie!! - chairman - 03-01-2012 i am starting a new thread just for this. leave the lady alone. i know you didnt call anyname in that dance but its obvious. Yesterday i deleted a post. she comes here in peace. I am sure in guyana you always gave the older ladies respect. Right? Hear this artie Two major posters quit because of you. i know because they told me. Leave the lady alone. Ok happy posting. Re: HEY artie!! - chairman - 03-01-2012 go talk about sachin on the pitch Re: HEY artie!! - artemis - 03-01-2012 mike quite because of me... too bad Re: HEY artie!! - chairman - 03-01-2012 so what you think about the situation in equatorial guniea Re: HEY artie!! - Nargis - 03-01-2012 who are the 2 ppl? once Ketchim deh round...what more does one need? :grin: Re: HEY artie!! - chairman - 03-01-2012 [quote author=-gharam kuttÄ- link=topic=64049.msg400909#msg400909 date=1330629688] mike quite because of me... too bad [/quote] and yuh get hot mouth tuh Re: HEY artie!! - Nargis - 03-01-2012 Once the CHAIRMAN dont quit....abbi deh good :grin: Re: HEY artie!! - artemis - 03-01-2012 tell mango man from florida, to go :lipsrsealed: Re: HEY artie!! - ketchim - 03-01-2012 It is a matter of where artemis sees her Rank... :blank: Re: HEY artie!! - Nargis - 03-01-2012 Once Mapiou deh....we good bannaz