Ganga and Rawan - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Ganga and Rawan (/thread-5086.html) Pages:
Ganga and Rawan - ketchim - 02-25-2012 Both made DUCK Re: Ganga and Rawan - ketchim - 02-25-2012 Ganga on return for Trinidad Sarwan on return for Guyana .. Re: Ganga and Rawan - ketchim - 02-25-2012 Neither made an Offering during Shiv Ratri ??? Re: Ganga and Rawan - ketchim - 02-25-2012 Ganga is a Bible Thumper ... Rawan just thumps the Bar ... Re: Ganga and Rawan - ketchim - 02-25-2012 Look forward to 2nd innings : Ganges river may not flow into that Inning ad: Rawan MAY get anodda AT Bat ... :wink: Re: Ganga and Rawan - chairman - 02-25-2012 Duck curry Re: Ganga and Rawan - Kwami - 02-25-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=63893.msg399969#msg399969 date=1330202229] Look forward to 2nd innings : Ganges river may not flow into that Inning ad: Rawan MAY get anodda AT Bat ... :wink: [/quote]http://www.meaning-of-names.com/indian-names/sarwan.asp How dare you and what gives you the right to mock Sarwan by calling him Rawan Re: Ganga and Rawan - ketchim - 02-25-2012 Yuh buddy told me that he pardnah Rawana and Sarwan: are variations of the Theme .... ::lol:: http://surnames.meaning-of-names.com/rawana/ Re: Ganga and Rawan - Kwami - 02-25-2012 http://wiki.answers.com/Q/Discuss:What_is_the_meaning_of_Rawan_mean_in_Hindi Rawan is an arabic name of a 10 headed demon Re: Ganga and Rawan - chairman - 02-25-2012 Sarwan should opeb |