whitney in casket - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: whitney in casket (/thread-5065.html) |
whitney in casket - chairman - 02-23-2012 (CBS) The National Enquirer is causing a stir after publishing a photo purported to be Whitney Houston in an open casket. The cover image sits alongside the caption: "Whitney: The Last Photo! Inside Her Private Viewing." Re: whitney in casket - chairman - 02-23-2012 anyone wants to see it? Re: whitney in casket - Meseret - 02-23-2012 seems the word "private" eluded them .. I hope her family takes them to the cleaners .... Re: whitney in casket - chairman - 02-23-2012 wanna see it? Re: whitney in casket - Nargis - 02-23-2012 post? Re: whitney in casket - ketchim - 02-23-2012 Its Doctored ....dem did back in the 80s as well ! Re: whitney in casket - chairman - 02-23-2012
Re: whitney in casket - Captain - 02-23-2012 Elvis is alive Re: whitney in casket - ketchim - 02-23-2012
Re: whitney in casket - Artemisback - 02-23-2012 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=63831.msg399551#msg399551 date=1330021786] post? [/quote] oh rass gyal, dem ole ppl does say, when you dead you don't carry nothing, but she carry one whole battalyaan jewellery :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: |