Visitors Visa - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Visitors Visa (/thread-5064.html) Pages:
Visitors Visa - Nargis - 02-23-2012 I have to apply for a Visa to go to India does any know what ministry i look at to apply for the VISa? Re: Visitors Visa - Captain - 02-23-2012 Indian consulate Re: Visitors Visa - Captain - 02-23-2012 put on you sari when you go apply fuh you indian passport same time Re: Visitors Visa - Meseret - 02-23-2012 indian high commission? Re: Visitors Visa - villagebelle - 02-23-2012 http://india.visahq.ca/ Re: Visitors Visa - Nargis - 02-23-2012 oh...i guess that would make sense i thought it some ministry of something of canada that i would apply through. okay., Re: Visitors Visa - Captain - 02-23-2012 tell dem you know VB she knows Mese who knows Jags who Re: Visitors Visa - villagebelle - 02-23-2012 ....knows Kamla!! Re: Visitors Visa - ketchim - 02-23-2012 do not make the mistake that Kamla did: calling India GrandMa ... instead of " mummy , dearest "... :blank: Re: Visitors Visa - Nargis - 02-23-2012 the reason why didnt go to that site is because it didnt look legit |