Mapoui ... this is the last dude that spoke to Whitney Houston ...... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Mapoui ... this is the last dude that spoke to Whitney Houston ...... (/thread-5061.html) |
Mapoui ... this is the last dude that spoke to Whitney Houston ...... - Meseret - 02-23-2012 http://www.worldstarhiphop.com/videos/video.php?v=wshh5q8O26k81S66n53w Re: Mapoui ... this is the last dude that spoke to Whitney Houston ...... - Meseret - 02-23-2012 "me haffi guh berry 'ar" lol Re: Mapoui ... this is the last dude that spoke to Whitney Houston ...... - mapoui - 02-23-2012 comedy with breakfast is good..enervating wen yuh jess get up. he have he fone in he han' as if he have the evidence right deh! :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: Re: Mapoui ... this is the last dude that spoke to Whitney Houston ...... - Nargis - 02-23-2012 omig THIS IS WHAT YOU CALL FUNNY ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: Mapoui ... this is the last dude that spoke to Whitney Houston ...... - Nargis - 02-23-2012 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=63819.msg399490#msg399490 date=1330006671] "me haffi guh berry 'ar" lol [/quote] hahahahaaa "she set up a likkel ting fuh meh" ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: Mapoui ... this is the last dude that spoke to Whitney Houston ...... - ketchim - 02-23-2012 hahahahahahaha.......ddaaammmnn ! Dat Green mango never fell pun he ' ead !! ::rofl:: Re: Mapoui ... this is the last dude that spoke to Whitney Houston ...... - Meseret - 02-23-2012 that mango hovering there had me mesmerized for a bit .... ::rofl:: Re: Mapoui ... this is the last dude that spoke to Whitney Houston ...... - ketchim - 02-23-2012 I know ....I was waiting for it to fall and totally did not Listen ::lol:: ::lol:: Would go well with Salt and Peppah ! yyyuuummm !! Re: Mapoui ... this is the last dude that spoke to Whitney Houston ...... - ketchim - 02-23-2012 That chap deserve a raise :wink: Here :