reds - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: reds (/thread-4985.html) Pages:
reds - Artemisback - 02-15-2012 you look nice in that avatar...nice top
Re: reds - Nargis - 02-15-2012 thanks hun im outta here Re: reds - Nargis - 02-15-2012 i didnt know i needed a visa to go to India if i am a canadian Citizen Re: reds - ketchim - 02-15-2012 Show dem yuh Nana landing documents from the Mayflower : and you will gat Mala ....fuget Visa :kiss: Re: reds - Nargis - 02-15-2012 Im invited to my friends wedding in Delhi. I am told that i have to go no questions asked, since my accomodations are taken care of. i just have to get my ticket and spending money. Re: reds - chairman - 02-16-2012 enjoy Re: reds - Artemisback - 02-16-2012 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=63577.msg398184#msg398184 date=1329360329] Im invited to my friends wedding in Delhi. I am told that i have to go no questions asked, since my accomodations are taken care of. i just have to get my ticket and spending money. [/quote] all foreigners need a visa to enter India. Re: reds - ketchim - 02-16-2012 how dat Bake digesting ? :laugh: Re: reds - Artemisback - 02-16-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=63577.msg398273#msg398273 date=1329370673] how dat Bake digesting ? :laugh: [/quote] i feel like that guy in my avatar, belly has a bumb...
Re: reds - Nargis - 02-16-2012 goodnight everyone |