Nooooo....Jersey Shore spinoff will be filmed a few blocks from my house!!! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Nooooo....Jersey Shore spinoff will be filmed a few blocks from my house!!! (/thread-4895.html) |
Nooooo....Jersey Shore spinoff will be filmed a few blocks from my house!!! - Ryan - 02-09-2012 there goes the neighborhood Re: Nooooo....Jersey Shore spinoff will be filmed a few blocks from my house!!! - mapoui - 02-09-2012 I thought yu wud be glad. yu might even get a walk-on role, on yuh way home from work! deh pay fuh dat too right... ::eek:: ? Re: Nooooo....Jersey Shore spinoff will be filmed a few blocks from my house!!! - Ryan - 02-09-2012 no, but they mayor has be ensuring we will be blurred out unless we sign forms with mtv Re: Nooooo....Jersey Shore spinoff will be filmed a few blocks from my house!!! - mapoui - 02-09-2012 [quote author=Vivekananda link=topic=63350.msg396700#msg396700 date=1328830638] no, but they mayor has be ensuring we will be blurred out unless we sign forms with mtv [/quote] sayin' wat..dat if yuh get filmed and its used on tv yu have no right o get paid..or yu forfeit all such rights? dats no good!
Re: Nooooo....Jersey Shore spinoff will be filmed a few blocks from my house!!! - Ryan - 02-09-2012 its reality show, they cant show your face unless you consent Re: Nooooo....Jersey Shore spinoff will be filmed a few blocks from my house!!! - mapoui - 02-09-2012 [quote author=Vivekananda link=topic=63350.msg396703#msg396703 date=1328832583] its reality show, they cant show your face unless you consent [/quote] I see! so if deh catch yu..and arks yu... wat will yu say? :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: Re: Nooooo....Jersey Shore spinoff will be filmed a few blocks from my house!!! - ketchim - 02-09-2012 send Snooki ..... ::lol:: ::lol:: Re: Nooooo....Jersey Shore spinoff will be filmed a few blocks from my house!!! - Ryan - 02-09-2012 snookie is here Re: Nooooo....Jersey Shore spinoff will be filmed a few blocks from my house!!! - Ryan - 02-29-2012 i have appeared on camera twice so far in their two days of filming. ill be blurry faced man walking in both scenes. |