Economics 101: For Ketchim! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Economics 101: For Ketchim! (/thread-42865.html) Pages:
Economics 101: For Ketchim! - mapoui - 05-01-2020 higgy higgy higgy Economics 101: For Ketchim! - ketchim - 05-01-2020 bro, I dont listen to these fellahs : them have nothing to offer ! not even an entry level 101 course material ~ Look at the audience in that Video : is a pathetic sight ! Economics 101: For Ketchim! - ketchim - 05-01-2020 U of T head of School of Management : is now the new Governor of the Bank of Canada ! I did a course with him many moons ago : him name TIFF ~ Economics 101: For Ketchim! - mapoui - 05-01-2020 LOOK AT THIS! FOR ALL YOU SAY YOU CANT SPEND A BETTER HOUR OF YOUR TIME AT THIS MOMENT and this is not Unz or Saker. this a real economist. I will add another one soon fuhget dat advice deh...try a mental hospital
Economics 101: For Ketchim! - mapoui - 05-01-2020 impse...impsiness ..impsy :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: Economics 101: For Ketchim! - mapoui - 05-01-2020 niggle noggle naggle Economics 101: For Ketchim! - ketchim - 05-01-2020 Those guys do not represent Economic theory or thought ! They are followers and critics : after the Fact ~ Both have nothing to offer that can work as a model : Anywhere ! Economics 101: For Ketchim! - ketchim - 05-01-2020 I hope he sell couple books, cause he will be pretty impoverished lol Economics 101: For Ketchim! - mapoui - 05-01-2020 who is playing ketchim on his handle..ketchim musta leave the board Economics 101: For Ketchim! - mapoui - 05-01-2020 pork on the board now,,inna crowd of myslims |