W.I. U19 : Finish 5th ! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: W.I. U19 : Finish 5th ! (/thread-42546.html) |
W.I. U19 : Finish 5th ! - ketchim - 01-18-2020 https://www.espncricinfo.com/series/8368/scorecard/1204679/australia-under-19s-vs-west-indies-under-19s-5th-match-group-b-icc-under-19-world-cup-2019-20 W Indies U19 won by 3 wickets with 18 balls to spare ![]() FIRST time in CWC U19 : History !! W.I. U19 THUMP Australia - ketchim - 01-18-2020 Did Lawrence Rowe leave pickney behind in OZ ?? Good batsman that Patrick ROWE AND the Skipper, to boot ! :cheer: W.I. U19 THUMP Australia - ketchim - 01-18-2020 Full name Nyeem Young Barbados women love Muslim names for their Sons and Daughters, eh ? this U19 is Nyeem.....Sulieman (Benn) , Rihanna (Guyanese mother : this one I can understand) Mom grow up in Guyana witnessing many Mosques ~ and there are many more even from the Islands young Alzarri (fast bowler) 43.3 Sully to Young, OUT, N Young lbw b Sully 61...... (69b 6x4 1x6) SR: 88.40 W.I. U19 THUMP Australia - ketchim - 01-18-2020 https://www.espncricinfo.com/story/_/id/28508681/test-whites-ultimate-dream-fiercely-driven-jayden-seales The moment Jayden Seales was born in September 2001, he was destined to be a fast bowler. W.I. U19 THUMP Australia - ketchim - 01-18-2020 [img ]https://pbs.twimg.com/media/EOkxIFNUEAEPYnH.jpg[/img] W.I. U19 THUMP Australia - ketchim - 01-18-2020 Who are Guyana reps in this U 19 squad ?? Last Champions were Hetmeyer and "Mankad" Keemo ! W.I. U19 THUMP Australia - ketchim - 01-20-2020 https://www.espncricinfo.com/series/8368/scorecard/1204682/england-under-19s-vs-west-indies-under-19s-8th-match-group-b-icc-under-19-world-cup-2019-20 THUMP England ! Nyeem 5Fer and 66 (5x4s, 4x6s) W.I. U19 THUMP Australia - ketchim - 01-21-2020 From last U 19 we got Hetmeyer and Keemo Paul anyone else is in the 'Big" team squads ?? Dont think Rutherford and romario Shepherd was in that U 19 what happen to Springer and the other Bajans ?? W.I. U19 THUMP Australia - ketchim - 01-23-2020 OMG : poor Nigeria W Indies U19 won by 246 runs https://www.espncricinfo.com/series/8368/scorecard/1204691/nigeria-under-19s-vs-west-indies-under-19s-17th-match-group-b-icc-under-19-world-cup-2019-20 W.I. U19 THUMP Australia - ketchim - 01-23-2020 https://www.espncricinfo.com/table/series/8368/season/2020/icc-under-19-world-cup Group Standings ! |