The Best Reason in the World to Stop Eating Pizza - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: The Best Reason in the World to Stop Eating Pizza (/thread-42535.html) |
The Best Reason in the World to Stop Eating Pizza - mapoui - 01-16-2020 what about health and cleanliness :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: will a Bot go take a piss, play with its balls and refuse to wash right bat to the pizz we have to eat :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: https://www.zerohedge.com/technology/robots-takeover-dominos-new-supply-chain-center The Best Reason in the World to Stop Eating Pizza - ketchim - 01-17-2020 steeewwwppsss....PIZZA is the best COMFORT food inna de Wurl ! I pick up from Pizza NOVA : where it is a fully open Kitchen AND you watch your order prepared from Start to Finish.... NEVER saw any of the girls "scratching dem balls" Thin crust, ground meat, sun dried tomatoes,hot and jalapeno peppers, cheese w/ jalapeno dip ! The Best Reason in the World to Stop Eating Pizza - mapoui - 01-17-2020 Robots cyar be healthy, clean. deh bong to be nasty..the pizzas will become a mess :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: The Best Reason in the World to Stop Eating Pizza - mapoui - 01-17-2020 an deh go kill all human employment..the bots. eat nasty pizza .....and find the money somehow to pay fuh it :blink: :blink: