Iran Attacks American Base in Iraq - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Iran Attacks American Base in Iraq (/thread-42506.html) |
Iran Attacks American Base in Iraq - mapoui - 01-08-2020 https://thesaker.is/iran-strikes-us-bases-in-iraq-to-avenge-soleimani-vows-to-target-israel-and-all-us-bases-in-the-region-al-manar/ Quote:The Islamic Republic of Iran began its revenge for the assassination of the martyr Soleimani by launching dozens of ballistic missiles at the US base of Al-Asad in Iraq. Iran Attacks American Base in Iraq - mapoui - 01-08-2020 DEM GUYS DOH WANT TO FIGHT i THINK... Iran pelt ah blow dat doh do too much damage and deh get 'revenge' Trump can live with that and things rachet down. is aah set up it seems. deh cud have decided dat behind the scences... who knows Iran Attacks American Base in Iraq - ketchim - 01-08-2020 mapoui post=378173 Wrote:“we do not in any way regard the Zionist entity as distinct from the criminal US regime.”Communicated well ! Iran Attacks American Base in Iraq - chairman - 01-08-2020 Trump Addresses America on Soleimani, Iran Attack Says Soleimani's hands were 'drenched in blood' Iran Attacks American Base in Iraq - ketchim - 01-08-2020 Hollywood Drama and acting ~ I agree with Mapoui : it's all STAGED .......... |