Sheldon Cottrell, Shimron Hetmeyer each sold for US$1M in IPL draft - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Sheldon Cottrell, Shimron Hetmeyer each sold for US$1M in IPL draft (/thread-42431.html) Pages:
Sheldon Cottrell, Shimron Hetmeyer each sold for US$1M in IPL draft - chairman - 12-19-2019 West Indies players Sheldon Cottrell and Shimron Hetmeyer were both sold for over US$1million at the 2020 IPL draft in India on Thursday. Three teams – the Delhi Capitals, Rajasthan Royals and the Kings XI Punjab - were in the hunt for Cottrell’s services. The Kings XI Punjab eventually won the bidding for 8.5 Crores or over US$1 million. Hetmeyer went to Delhi for 7.75Cr or approximately US$1 million. Delhi and the Kolkata Knight Riders submitted bids for the explosive Guyanese batsman. Meanwhile, the big-hitting Evin Lewis and promising fast bowler Alzarri Joseph have gone unsold. Shimron Hetmeyer sold for US$1M in IPL draft - ketchim - 12-19-2019 Shimron should buy half of Sarwan's GYM : Fitness 53 and get that big belly trimm down ! https://www.fitness53guyana.com/ Sheldon Cottrell, Shimron Hetmeyer each sold for US$1M in IPL draft - chairman - 12-19-2019 too much roti Shimron Hetmeyer sold for US$1M in IPL draft - ketchim - 12-19-2019 I know him teacher Indo-guyanese girlfren will wanna go to visit India ! he may be in a spot of bother ~ souljah bwoy may bring back a wifey as well ! Sheldon Cottrell, Shimron Hetmeyer each sold for US$1M in IPL draft - mapoui - 12-19-2019 what! cricket is baseball now! :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: I so glad I gorne from dat game. I knew it was my time the minute they ban lil Bravo,,,the last real west indian batsman. I lorse interest totally :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: Shimron Hetmeyer sold for US$1M in IPL draft - ketchim - 12-20-2019 https://crickettimes.com/2019/12/watch-shimron-hetmyers-crazy-dance-moves-after-delhi-capitals-buy-for-rs-7-75-crore-at-ipl-2020-auction/ Likkel Indian dance "coiling" upon receipt of the news ~ I hope they tell Shimron : uncle basil butcher dead ! Shimron Hetmeyer sold for US$1M in IPL draft - ketchim - 01-08-2020 What happened to Evin Lewis ?
Shimron Hetmeyer sold for US$1M in IPL draft - ketchim - 09-14-2020 Trinidadians claiming Delhi franchise OVERPAID hahahahaha...de Picongist and dem foisting an Opinion : hahahahaha Sheldon Cottrell, Shimron Hetmeyer each sold for US$1M in IPL draft - chairman - 09-14-2020 dem boys making big money Shimron Hetmeyer sold for US$1M in IPL draft - ketchim - 09-14-2020 I hope that horrible Trinidad Bubble did NOT destroy these 2 chaps Cottrell was handicapped by the CRAP surfaces for quick seamers as Shimron was with Bat : ON those Trini CRAP surfaces ! |