An Expert When it Comes to Fruit - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: An Expert When it Comes to Fruit (/thread-42424.html) Pages:
"An Expert When it Comes to Fruit" - mapoui - 12-16-2019 http://wiwords.com/word/jamoon the man doh know Caimet..Kaimet.. as an individual fruit on its own. he mix it up with Jamoon. and Jamoon is not even the original west indian Black cherry but all 3 are great. that is one reason I wud like to go back to the west indies..agriculture...the work I enjoyed best in my life. I would do wonders with the fruit...the things i have in mind. or if I go Africa I would seek to take there and start them up if deh not there already. I gorne as soon as I put mih han' on ah million CDN pommesithay, pommerac, babadeen or Granadilla...all Tambrands heres one dat allyuh know well..five fingahs: Carambola ( Chinese Jimbelin, Chinese Tamrind (Chinese Tambran), Coolie Tamarind, Five Fingers, Starfruit) Quote: An Expert When it Comes to Fruit - mapoui - 12-16-2019 This expert here in the wrong wuk! he shud do something else. look at wat he say about carile Quote: http://tntisland.com/fruits.html An Expert When it Comes to Fruit - mapoui - 12-16-2019 Fat Pork Hog Plum is one I like. Oh man! when it is really ripe, at its peak of ripeness it has a flavorful aroma that is second to none and it makes a magnificent juice to drink cool or cold Imagine what can be done in a wine. the Hog Plum is a very large tree fruit that would have to be cultivated for industrial use. I don't think it ever has been so cultivated, botanical work has to be don't to develop a hybrid that is shorter and matures faster and still carry a top class fruit in abundance An Expert When it Comes to Fruit - mapoui - 12-16-2019 and here is one of my faves of my faves Quote: Pommecythere) I have some specials in mind to make from this star apple. SECRET! :lol: :lol: :lol: An Expert When it Comes to Fruit - Captain - 12-16-2019 dream you ass or get on de plane and go tobago An Expert When it Comes to Fruit - mapoui - 12-16-2019 Deh Finish When I Tort Deh Now Start.....:angry: :angry: An Expert When it Comes to Fruit - mapoui - 12-16-2019 The Captain post=377510 Wrote:dream you ass or get on de plane and go tobago Di'ze weh everything start..in dreams of what is possible :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: An Expert When it Comes to Fruit - mapoui - 12-16-2019 Yuh see: wen I get on the plane I going all over: I investing in BG..Trinidad fus' den encouraging the Dot an dem to grow too..and sen' produce an' deh people to wuk in BG/Titty where the industry go be placed..full up BG..before the Pakistani come and take ovah. Ketchim planning to bring dong 50 million Indian Muslims to BG to full up the place! :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: An Expert When it Comes to Fruit - ketchim - 12-16-2019 mapoui post=377514 Wrote:Ketchim planning to bring dong 50 million Indian Muslims to BG to full up the place!plus Jamoon makes a good fruity Wine methink might be Halal ! :woohoo: An Expert When it Comes to Fruit - ketchim - 12-16-2019 NOT to be confused with PSIDIUM ! The delicious fruit of the Flacourtia Indica tree. [img ]https://toptropicals.com/pics/garden/05/10/0674.jpg[/img] [img ]https://i.pinimg.com/originals/71/15/df/7115df19807971f90e1fa9b5020f0808.jpg[/img] |