Halal Chicken on Special - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Halal Chicken on Special (/thread-42271.html) |
Halal Chicken on Special - mapoui - 10-29-2019 I bought a batch and now chowin..on some chinese sytle halal chicken steamed veggies. I will tell allyuh later how it tas'e. I was jess too hungry to notice. oh my! :ohmy: :ohmy: :ohmy: :ohmy: Halal Chicken on Special - ketchim - 10-30-2019 Halal is blood drained : should taste much, much better ~ Blood taste horrible :angry: Halal Chicken on Special - mapoui - 10-30-2019 i jess fry the remainder. I am on a leg now. delicious Halal at Fortinos...you have to be good to get room fuh your goods at Fortinos Halal Chicken on Special - mapoui - 10-31-2019 Oh Gord ketchim. that halal chicken was really good boy. seriously delicious. i din, buy dem before because their price was always too high..even fuh Fortinos. but on special I take a chance..the meat looked clean an' fresh. deh might hook mih now to buy even when deh not on special
Halal Chicken on Special - mapoui - 10-31-2019 yesterdsy fuh some god forsaken reason I was tormented for hot dogs. I jess wanted to eat hots dogs. so I look assiduously at the supermarket fuh dogs I cud eat. :ohmy: :ohmy: oh my god!! I nevah see so much garbage in my life :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: man! I used to eat that shit. no wonder I have diabetes. there used to be some organic ones I found out about long time ago but they are full of corn surrup. cyant touch dat with barge pole now :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: Halal Chicken on Special - ketchim - 10-31-2019 whoever invented hot dog should be Shot with goat dung ! the pellet shaped channa goat ! Halal Chicken on Special - mapoui - 10-31-2019 ketchim post=376376 Wrote:whoever invented hot dog should be Shot with goat dung ! bwwoy I wud do worse with dem. I did nto eat no hot dogs but I sated my appetite fuh dem by that search. the ingredients in the packages cut my craving right out and toss it in the garbage :woohoo: :woohoo: |