Chairman! How Yuh Doin' ? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Chairman! How Yuh Doin' ? (/thread-42230.html) Pages:
Chairman! How Yuh Doin' ? - mapoui - 10-22-2019 Chairman! sorry fuh attacking you unduly last time.... here are some major base works and a guitar solo. enjoy! this will never get dated or stale Chairman! How Yuh Doin' ? - mapoui - 10-22-2019 go down below the music Chairman..to the comments! they are very helpful! often very sweet indeed Chairman! How Yuh Doin' ? - mapoui - 10-22-2019 Chairman! How Yuh Doin' ? - chairman - 10-22-2019 good Chairman! How Yuh Doin' ? - mapoui - 10-22-2019 with Randy Crawford Chairman! How Yuh Doin' ? - mapoui - 10-22-2019 never fails to bring tears to my eyes...forever: this is what its like Chairman! How Yuh Doin' ? - mapoui - 10-22-2019 Chairman! How Yuh Doin' ? - mapoui - 10-22-2019 when I listen and see this I am overwhelmed. I cannot help but sit down and ask for forgiveness for my 'sin's. this is my call for penance and to do better. I am giving you some secrets today Chairman. I have never posted all this stuff before..and no more after today. you hear this..see this! this is of god itself, of nature of love, peace, of forever. when I do this I cannot help but become peaceful. I forget this music caught up in life, the nasty pressures out there that compromise humanity. I must go back to this often so that I will always be replenished Chairman! How Yuh Doin' ? - mapoui - 10-22-2019 what seems routine artistry of this group still amazes me. they were/are so good its incredible Chairman! How Yuh Doin' ? - mapoui - 10-22-2019 |