Re: kwami hits 5000 posts - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Re: kwami hits 5000 posts (/thread-4220.html) |
kwami hits 5000 posts - chairman - 12-12-2011 ::four:: :goal: Re: kwami hits 5000 posts - Kwami - 12-12-2011 what do I get a cookie?, only proves that I got too much damn time time to waste. Re: kwami hits 5000 posts - chairman - 12-12-2011 u get milk with thecookies. ::rofl:: where else u rather be Re: kwami hits 5000 posts - Artemisback - 12-12-2011 krishan like you bin wear hass blinders, when me mek 20k :angry: Re: kwami hits 5000 posts - ketchim - 12-12-2011 hahahaha.... Congrats to Both of you .. see ? I agitate you Folks to post ! ::lol:: ::lol:: Re: kwami hits 5000 posts - Artemisback - 12-12-2011 you can be such a prick! ::lol:: Re: kwami hits 5000 posts - Kwami - 12-12-2011 herin is my few words in reaching this milestone..... for those that I offended I did not meant to do that and for those that I praised I also did not meant to do so Re: kwami hits 5000 posts - Meseret - 12-13-2011 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=60555.msg384609#msg384609 date=1323737549] herin is my few words in reaching this milestone..... for those that I offended I did not meant to do that and for those that I praised I also did not meant to do so [/quote] oh dear, and here was i sitting and feeling a warm glow .... congrats bai, Krishna should pay you ..... Re: kwami hits 5000 posts - chairman - 12-13-2011 for what? Re: kwami hits 5000 posts - Snoopster - 12-13-2011 Come on Krish - give de man a coupon for a rub n tug. ::redcard:: :grin: |