OH Guuude! Allyuh Think This is really a Mistalke? Nor More Guyana - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: OH Guuude! Allyuh Think This is really a Mistalke? Nor More Guyana (/thread-42171.html) |
OH Guuude! Allyuh Think This is really a Mistake? No More Guyana - mapoui - 10-03-2019 https://www.shtfplan.com/headline-news/science-catastrophe-in-south-america-could-kill-millions_09292019 Quote:The releases of genetically-modified organisms (GMOs) into the natural environment is having a catastrophic and irreversible impact on our planet. A company known as Oxitec, based out of the United Kingdom, which had announced plans to release genetically-engineered, or transgenic, mosquitoes into the wild. OH Guuude! Allyuh Think This is really a Mistalke? Nor More Guyana - Captain - 10-03-2019 You have a problem with Mudland OH Guuude! Allyuh Think This is really a Mistalke? Nor More Guyana - mapoui - 10-03-2019 The Captain post=375791 Wrote:You have a problem with Mudland none dat the NEW mosquitos coming dong cyar handle! :woohoo: :woohoo: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: OH Guuude! Allyuh Think This is really a Mistalke? Nor More Guyana - ketchim - 10-03-2019 Let them come Guyana and deal with abbi Fish Coils :woohoo: [img ]https://secure.ap-tescoassets.com/assets/MY/527/9556010950527/ShotType1_540x540.jpg[/img] OH Guuude! Allyuh Think This is really a Mistalke? Nor More Guyana - mapoui - 10-05-2019 I forgot about fish... but the way deh talk about dem mosquito an' dem, it sound like deh will smoke fish and relax and sing while deh go about their work! :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: hhahahahahaha. smoking fish is legal fuh dem :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: OH Guuude! Allyuh Think This is really a Mistalke? Nor More Guyana - chairman - 10-07-2019 Harmon awaiting approval of renunciation of US citizenship |