NHL season begins - Printable Version

+-- Forum: Political Opinions, Commentaries on Current Issues (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html)
+--- Thread: NHL season begins (/thread-42167.html)

NHL season begins - chairman - 10-02-2019

who will win the stanley cup?

NHL season begins - ketchim - 10-02-2019

Go LEAFS, GOOOOOOOO !

tonight vs. Ottawa Senators ~

NHL season begins - ketchim - 10-03-2019

John Tavares announced as Leafs Captain ...

The Toronto native had a 5 year stint as C with NY Islanders...

Tavares was named the 25th captain in franchise history Wednesday during the pre-game ceremony

before the NHL season opener against the Ottawa Senators

filling a role that had been vacant for more than 3 1/2 years.

NHL season begins - mapoui - 10-05-2019

it still have NHL :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:

so long I ent look at hockey...and baseball too...I thought it dead, done and finish. I lose interest in dem 2 game totally.

the last time I look at hokecy deh had a french man who was the best i ever saw,,a sweet player full of grace and formful movement..called Mario Lemioux or some such

Gretzky was great but that guy was IT

NHL season begins - mapoui - 10-05-2019

same with baseball! Cito Gaston, Roberto Alomar and company was it fuh me. deh gorne so was I

:ohmy: :ohmy: :ohmy:! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: