PORN STAR JESSICA JAYMES DEAD AT 43 - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: PORN STAR JESSICA JAYMES DEAD AT 43 (/thread-42112.html) Pages:
PORN STAR JESSICA JAYMES DEAD AT 43 - ray - 09-19-2019 Jessica Jaymes -- the porn star best known for becoming Hustler's first contract model to become a member of the AVN Hall of Fame -- has died ... TMZ has learned. Law enforcement sources tell TMZ ... a friend went to check on Jessica Tuesday afternoon in her San Fernando Valley home because he hadn't heard from her in a while. When the friend arrived at her home, our sources say the friend found Jessica unconscious. We're told fire and EMS got a call for cardiac arrest for a female. When they got there, nothing seemed amiss. They pronounced her dead at the scene. The cause of death is unknown and now the L.A. County Coroner's Office is investigating. Jessica had a history of seizures. We're told authorities found various prescription drugs. PORN STAR JESSICA JAYMES DEAD AT 43 - ketchim - 09-19-2019 am sure Retiree hav her vids. don't know of her but that is rather young ! R.i.P PORN STAR JESSICA JAYMES DEAD AT 43 - chairman - 09-19-2019 I thought you knew her PORN STAR JESSICA JAYMES DEAD AT 43 - mapoui - 09-19-2019 I knew her intimately..very well indeed: a frequent invitee to my fappery
PORN STAR JESSICA JAYMES DEAD AT 43 - chairman - 09-19-2019 Nice PORN STAR JESSICA JAYMES DEAD AT 43 - ketchim - 09-20-2019 mapoui post=375376 Wrote:a frequent invitee to my fapperyfappery : vigorous physical masturbation............
PORN STAR JESSICA JAYMES DEAD AT 43 - mapoui - 09-20-2019 ketchim post=375394 Wrote:mapoui post=375376 Wrote:a frequent invitee to my fapperyfappery : vigorous physical masturbation............ is she encourage mih. thick raunchy woman
PORN STAR JESSICA JAYMES DEAD AT 43 - mapoui - 09-20-2019 ketchim post=375402 Wrote:Mapoui palms are now full of Corn I am a right hander :dry: :dry: :dry: PORN STAR JESSICA JAYMES DEAD AT 43 - mapoui - 09-20-2019 masturbation is sweet bwoy! wat wrong wit' you. you cyan eff anybody you want up inside ah deh quietly. no sin! no crime! no pain! only gain...the most full development of hand and mind coordination. :whistle: :whistle: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: PORN STAR JESSICA JAYMES DEAD AT 43 - ketchim - 09-20-2019 mapoui post=375405 Wrote:I am a right handerall right handers use the Left for this act.... like when yuh pumping up a bicycle tire :woohoo: |