Jets QB Darnold ruled out indefinitely with mono - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Jets QB Darnold ruled out indefinitely with mono (/thread-42075.html) |
Jets QB Darnold ruled out indefinitely with mono - chairman - 09-12-2019 New York Jets quarterback Sam Darnold will be sidelined indefinitely after being diagnosed with mononucleosis, coach Adam Gase announced Thursday. Trevor Siemian will start Monday night against the Cleveland Browns. The Jets, who lost starting wide receiver Quincy Enunwa to a season-ending neck injury this week, could be without Darnold for multiple weeks. Jets QB Darnold ruled out indefinitely with mono - mapoui - 09-12-2019 is wood fuh the Jets..2 straight to start the season :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: deh did not support Todd Bowles..and fiyah him. he was a perfectly good coach.. now is wood fuh dem. illy: illy: illy: di'ze good wood! gih dem more :angry: :angry: :angry: Jets QB Darnold ruled out indefinitely with mono - chairman - 09-12-2019 How you get mono Jets QB Darnold ruled out indefinitely with mono - mapoui - 09-12-2019 man you feeling better now? you seem to be full of energy these days :cheer: :cheer: Jets QB Darnold ruled out indefinitely with mono - mapoui - 09-12-2019 https://www.webmd.com/a-to-z-guides/understanding-mononucleosis-causes#1 What Is Mononucleosis “the kissing disease.”? What Causes It? Quote:Mononucleosis is an infectious illness that’s sometimes called mono or “the kissing disease.” While you can get the virus that causes it through kissing, you can also get it in other ways like sharing drinks or utensils. It’s contagious, but you’re less likely to catch mono than other illnesses like the common cold. Jets QB Darnold ruled out indefinitely with mono - mapoui - 09-12-2019 https://www.cbssports.com/nfl/news/sam-darnold-injury-what-to-expect-from-backup-trevor-siemian-how-long-jets-starting-quarterback-will-be-out/ Quote:Sam Darnold injury: What to expect from backup Trevor Siemian, how long Jets' starting quarterback will be out Jets QB Darnold ruled out indefinitely with mono - Captain - 09-13-2019 Todd was a lost coach was clueless Jets QB Darnold ruled out indefinitely with mono - mapoui - 09-13-2019 gase is worse Jets QB Darnold ruled out indefinitely with mono - mapoui - 09-13-2019 Sam mus' learn to keep his pants on. you cayr be kissin' all over the place and be QB too :kiss: :kiss: :kiss: |