Ketchim..A Parting Gift: Interview of Shia Muslim Prof Seyed Marandi. Solid! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Ketchim..A Parting Gift: Interview of Shia Muslim Prof Seyed Marandi. Solid! (/thread-42014.html) |
Ketchim..A Parting Gift: Interview of Shia Muslim Prof Seyed Marandi. Solid! - mapoui - 08-23-2019 Positive Islam..Shia Islam. Marandi's is a very respected voice https://thesaker.is/the-saker-interviews-professor-seyed-mohammad-marandi/ Quote:The Saker: Both Ayatollah Ali Khamenei and Hezbollah Secretary General Hassan Nasrallah have made repeated statements that the days of the racist ZioApartheid regime in occupied are numbered. Do you agree with their point of view and, if yes, how do you see such a regime change actually happening? Which of the One State solution or a Two State solution do you believe to be more realistic? Ketchim..A Parting Gift: Interview of Shia Muslim Prof Seyed Marandi. Solid! - ketchim - 08-23-2019 Lookit here bro, I man getting ready fuh a SOLID party late afternoon. feature is ElDorado 15 year old and with RAMPUR single malt.... Ketchim..A Parting Gift: Interview of Shia Muslim Prof Seyed Marandi. Solid! - mapoui - 08-23-2019 man we had a diff on religion: this not my home I am moving on..and this time it may be for good. so I thought I would leave you on a positive note relative to Islam. and I thought Islam says no alcohol :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: ketchim reads like any regular Black man out there fuh whom every nite is Saturday nite :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: that's your affair however...not mine. enjoy yuhself the truth about me man.. despite any talk to the contrary I drink wartuh, fruit juice.. no alky. the last time I came close to alky as a drink was about 25 years ago same with party. I am no a party man at all. I used to party wen younger but its not my thing. that is one reason how i know so much music. I love music all...but I m listener not a party man wat yuh see with me is wat you get..politics etc. take or leave. I screwed around with other things and wasted my time all the best man. and take down Marandi if you doh like the link. I can do dat too. ..soon Ketchim..A Parting Gift: Interview of Shia Muslim Prof Seyed Marandi. Solid! - ketchim - 08-23-2019 Quote: Israeli regime pursues apartheid policiesI have written same on this Forum, last decade !
Ketchim..A Parting Gift: Interview of Shia Muslim Prof Seyed Marandi. Solid! - mapoui - 08-24-2019 ketchim post=374804 Wrote:Quote: Israeli regime pursues apartheid policiesI have written same on this Forum, last decade ! no need to winge! wat is the state of the issue now..opportunity to develop our collective understanding? :dry: :dry: :dry: Ketchim..A Parting Gift: Interview of Shia Muslim Prof Seyed Marandi. Solid! - ketchim - 08-24-2019 mapoui post=374808 Wrote:no need to winge! ..opportunity to develop our collective understanding? :dry:You accuse me of "winge "? and in same sentence looking for "collective understanding" you a rale Trini bacchanalist :whistle: |