good morning everyone - Printable Version

+--- Thread: good morning everyone (/thread-42.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

good morning everyone - chairman - 06-14-2010

Colombia rescues 2 of FARC's longest-held hostagesSoldiers on Sunday freed two high-ranking police officers who were among Colombia's longest-held rebel captives in a raid in southern jungles, President Alvaro Uribe announced.

good morning everyone - chairman - 06-15-2010

how is everyone doing this morning

Re: good morning everyone - Nargis - 06-15-2010

morning

i have a headache

Re: good morning everyone - villagebelle - 06-15-2010

Good Morning Folks  ::waves::

I am doing great this morning!!

Re: good morning everyone - Meseret - 06-15-2010

Good Morning all.  Hi Belle, so nice you are back. 

Nargis, hope you headache goes away quickly. 

Re: good morning everyone - Nargis - 06-15-2010

i just need some tea...thanks  :grin:

Re: good morning everyone - chairman - 06-15-2010

its a beautiful morning here

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=35802.msg249066#msg249066 date=1276605379]
i just need some tea...thanks  :grin:

Nargis....I am having lemon/honey tea that you make in an espresso machine. 

It is a bit too sweet....so i add hot water to dilute it.
but it is really good.

i am trying to cut out coffee in the mornings.......getting prepared for Ramadaan.

Re: good morning everyone - chairman - 06-15-2010

how the car driving vb

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=35802.msg249063#msg249063 date=1276605331]
Good Morning all.  Hi Belle, so nice you are back. 

Thanks Mese.
You know....sometimes life gets in the way of all this fun on WIC Confusedmiley:

Hey.....wah happen to Paro?