2018-19 Ketchim. Rianna is Like Royalty, A Queen - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: 2018-19 Ketchim. Rianna is Like Royalty, A Queen (/thread-41734.html) |
2018-19 Ketchim. Rianna is Like Royalty, A Queen - mapoui - 06-24-2019 https://www.pinterest.ca/pin/559713059915257639/ 2018-19 Ketchim. Rianna is Like Royalty, A Queen - mapoui - 06-24-2019 I doan understand Rianna at all. she is one magnificent woman. the men must be afraid of her, figure they cant measure up. I have been looking forward o one of dem bwoy and dem taming Rianna, in house with 3-4 children. she can be queen there https://www.pinterest.ca/pin/556968678910828267/ 2018-19 Ketchim. Rianna is Like Royalty, A Queen - mapoui - 06-24-2019 I like Chris Brown and all is forgiven with me. but he was outclassed with Rianna. I am looking for the Dude with the class who can take control https://www.pinterest.ca/pin/446911963016905152/ 2018-19 Ketchim. Rianna is Like Royalty, A Queen - mapoui - 06-24-2019 America loves this woman. she can do no wrong https://www.pinterest.ca/pin/697635798505238858/ 2018-19 Ketchim. Rianna is Like Royalty, A Queen - mapoui - 06-24-2019 Fashion and models ketchim..2018-19 deh say. update your lust... these are recent. but deh not so flush..slim and real models most of them it seems but its not only the lust I am aftah. I do like the fashion, materials and cloth designs https://www.pinterest.ca/pin/690950767808969209/?utm_campaign=rtpinrecs&e_t=db8cffcfcfce47ad91e8301210fc00c5&utm_content=690950767808969209&utm_source=31&utm_term=1&utm_medium=2004 |