I Gave Allyuh this Yet - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: I Gave Allyuh this Yet (/thread-41706.html) |
I Gave Allyuh this Yet - mapoui - 06-19-2019 http://www.unz.com/freed/race-hustlers-id-rather-have-ebola/ Quote:Oh help. Why is America, seething with racial animosity, simultaneously afflicted by so many race hustlers, the grave worms of nationality, who thrive on making things worse? It must be the Russians. Everything else is I gave allyuh Thid Yet ???? - mapoui - 06-19-2019 Quote:Many of the assertions made by the hustlers are valid. For example, diversity is a disaster. Without it, we would not have had slavery, the Indian Wars, Jim Crow, race riots, burning cities, urban no-go zones, affirmative action, or the lowering of standards in virtually everything. Immigration is not worth the cost. Opening the borders is insanity. European civilization is indeed way superior to anything outside of the Far East. I gave allyuh Thid Yet ???? - mapoui - 06-19-2019 Allyuh see the pretty Latina with the big nose. the source of dat big nose is an even bigger Black African one. but dem Mexican an dem doh think so. deh cyar see dat at all an allyuh see dat imse who wrote this here piece !!! he is dat racist impse I was tellin' allyuh about...the same one whom the pretty Latina soak she fingah in she pum pum and run up under his nose...capture him totally and tun him right around. now he writin' ani racist articles, the opposite of what he was... and he have all the people who support this blog, and who used to adore him... vex with him. want tuh kill him tuh rarse fuh treason..fuh ah pussy Bwoy but the chick pretty no skin..big nose or not. and I can understand the pum pum thing too. many heads have been so turned in history...lots of great men have been made, and destroyed too, by that kind of smell. yuh bettah believe it it :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
I gave allyuh Thid Yet ???? - ketchim - 06-20-2019 mapoui post=372649 Wrote:[color=red]Bwoy but the chick pretty no skin..big nose or not. and I can understand the pum pumbro, you need to get out more : she hugly to rarse .. Latinas shoule be comparable to JLo : the benchmark that is worth yuh workbench :whistle: I gave allyuh Thid Yet ???? - mapoui - 06-20-2019 to each his own. I like she bad bad. mus'be the red tinge all over it. I love red. thats a very attractive woman yuh hear! very! and I am out all the time. di'ze why I know she attractive she mus'b small, slim- thick and very well shaped :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: I gave allyuh Thid Yet ???? - ketchim - 06-20-2019 yuh shouldda see them last nite at de Pan concert darn ! Trini gyas looking thicker a readier than evah and when the sound of music stimulate them ....oh boy ! :kiss: :kiss: |