Trinidad Dougla: Heres Wicky Waky on the Subject - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Trinidad Dougla: Heres Wicky Waky on the Subject (/thread-41673.html) Pages:
Trinidad Dougla: Heres Wicky Waky on the Subject - mapoui - 06-11-2019 https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Demographics_of_Trinidad_and_Tobago#Mixed_ethnicity Quote:Mixed ethnicity Trinidad Dougla: Heres Wicky Waky on the Subject - mapoui - 06-11-2019 Scroll down Ketchim..to ETHNIC Groups. they have a chart deh that gives a historic perspective on demographics since 1946... 2011 census says: Indian 470,524 Nig Nogs 452,536 Mixed 301,866 boy it look like you right about dougla nation. deh doh know how to identify demselves. deh cyar even tell in most cases. deh not even thinking about it..living in the mix as they are. you see if deh say 300k people mixed the real number must be twice that amount. I know. I can tell from myself. from my own father who was a man of a race different to my mother. I look like her.... not him but there was no chance at all of cuck involvement Trinidad Dougla: Heres Wicky Waky on the Subject - mapoui - 06-11-2019 301k is a massive number..1 third of the dam population who obviously mixed enuff to be seen as such and so easily counted. yes sir! that means that more than half the population truly mixed. I am sure that if I was counting..someone who familiar with these things..that I was counting directly, not depending on mailed forms that the people have to tick and mail back the results would be totally different in the affirmative it wud be like 700k mixed..not 300k :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: Trinidad Dougla: Heres Wicky Waky on the Subject - mapoui - 06-11-2019 wat I goin' back deh for for! nobody deh Black anymore. I cyar realize my nig nog dreams anywhere near there :S :S :S might as well go up ah Yard.
Trinidad Dougla: Heres Wicky Waky on the Subject - ketchim - 06-11-2019 Guyana is the place to Be for you : Ghana is now doing village exchanges. I figure your ancestral tribe of slaves may also have come from there ~ at least from your mother side ! Trinidad Dougla: Heres Wicky Waky on the Subject - mapoui - 06-11-2019 Quote:I figure your ancestral tribe of slaves may also have come from there ~ yuh know I nevah thought of looking to see where my ancestry is rooted. good ide ketchim. I will look into dat Trinidad Dougla: Heres Wicky Waky on the Subject - ketchim - 06-11-2019 I google Mapoui and came up with CAMEROON. Raptors Siakam migh be yuh Family ! Trinidad Dougla: Heres Wicky Waky on the Subject - ketchim - 06-11-2019 [quote="mapoui"]....I was deh in the early 2 thousands...dat wasn't too long ago. di'ze jess the other day!I still saw plenty nig nogs..Machel Montano,,Brian Lara dize was 15-16 years ago. deh get so much more douglarize in 15 years Trinidad come now like one big India eh. :woohoo:....... [quote] Trinidad Dougla: Heres Wicky Waky on the Subject - ketchim - 06-11-2019 Brian Lara and Machel are NOT thoroughbred African Both looked Mixed ....to me ! Trinidad Dougla: Heres Wicky Waky on the Subject - mapoui - 06-11-2019 Siakam!!! he absent minded too dat Siakam...like someone I know. Cameroon eh! interesting |