ATTENTION : WC coverage in Toronto - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: ATTENTION : WC coverage in Toronto (/thread-41612.html) |
ATTENTION : WC coverage in Toronto - ketchim - 05-28-2019 Willow TV has come to CANADA. WC warm ups can be found on channel 1441 to Bell customers ! unfortunately dem carrying the Hindia Bangla warm up NOT the west Indies Kiwis ~ west indies 421 all out after being asked to bat (49.2 overs) ATTENTION : WC coverage in Toronto - chairman - 05-28-2019 glad to see you guys have coverage ATTENTION : WC coverage in Toronto - ketchim - 05-28-2019 glad to see Willow can smell subscription money ! Now we dont need a NY address to get the channel ....hahaha
ATTENTION : WC coverage in Toronto - mapoui - 05-29-2019 421 in 49 overs!!! well men..dat is some kind of hitting no matter who the opposition is the Kiwis can hit too eh... how old is Chris, M for Methuselah Gayle now? no matter..he still hitting the cricket seems like a new area no dat there is a new man at the top of west indies cricket ATTENTION : WC coverage in Toronto - ketchim - 05-29-2019 Ya we beat up the Kiwis by 95 runs in that warm up after losing to Bangladesh ! Real contest of Game 1 : Proteas vs Lions starts tomoroow Thursday May 30 5:30 am our time : 10:30 a.m England time ! set yuh alarm.....also next day is Game 2 .....West Indies vs Pakistan : Friday 31st ATTENTION : WC coverage in Toronto - ketchim - 05-29-2019 chairman post=371913 Wrote:glad to see you guys have coverageNice Opening Ceremony on Willow ! Viv Richards and Yohan Blake on TV lol ATTENTION : WC coverage in Toronto - mapoui - 05-29-2019 I have to start try to get back into DAZN. looking all over for where else I might have stashed all the login info |