Blazers-Warriors Game 1 - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Blazers-Warriors Game 1 (/thread-41570.html) |
Blazers-Warriors Game 1 - chairman - 05-15-2019 Even with Kevin Durant still sidelined to injury, the two-time defending champion Golden State Warriors took care of business Tuesday evening. Game 1 of the Western Conference Finals between Golden State and the Portland Trail Blazers at Oracle in Oakland ended with the home team coming out on top, 116-94. Blazers-Warriors Game 1 - ketchim - 05-15-2019 My highlight was The Curry boys . Seth defended Steph very well ! Blazers-Warriors Game 1 - ketchim - 05-16-2019 Every night is a Conference FINAL.... I bettah not watch this series.... Blazers-Warriors Game 1 - ketchim - 05-17-2019 Good grief : I had to peep in on dem 2 CURRY boys ! Without Kevin Durant, Steph Curry is on full steam with hot massala treys ! Series 2 nothing .....going to Portland ! Blazers-Warriors Game 1 - mapoui - 05-17-2019 yuh see Curry mudder! she is full white! I did not know dat..I never see she before! :woohoo: :woohoo: Blazers-Warriors Game 1 - mapoui - 05-17-2019 dem fellahs an dem won the NBA without Durant before. Durant is overkill! :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: Blazers-Warriors Game 1 - mapoui - 05-17-2019 Boogie too! Blazers-Warriors Game 1 - ketchim - 05-20-2019 Blazers may be Swept, tonight ! Blazers-Warriors Game 1 - ketchim - 05-21-2019 SWEEP ! I feel bad for Damian Lillard ! Golden state Warriors advances to their 5th in a row Championship ! waiting to meet either Raptors or Bucks... |