WHAT!!!! Doug Ford is Pemier of Ontario ?? I Din Know! Bottom Barrell Dat - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: WHAT!!!! Doug Ford is Pemier of Ontario ?? I Din Know! Bottom Barrell Dat (/thread-41569.html) |
WHAT!!!! Doug Ford is Pemier of Ontario ?? I Din Know! Bottom Barrell Dat - mapoui - 05-14-2019 Quote:www.cbc.ca/news/canada/toronto/ontario-t...rogram-cut-1.5110282 WHAT!!!! Doug Ford is Pemier of Ontario ?? I Din Know! Bottom Barrell Dat - ketchim - 05-14-2019 bro, this is not funny ! u did not vote ?????? you deh too much on those alternative sites get with the programme ! "Charity begins at home ".....if yuh know what I mean ~ WHAT!!!! Doug Ford is Pemier of Ontario ?? I Din Know! Bottom Barrell Dat - mapoui - 05-14-2019 yu cud have a point deh. I walked away! I have to at least pay attention WHAT!!!! Doug Ford is Pemier of Ontario ?? I Din Know! Bottom Barrell Dat - mapoui - 05-14-2019 anyhow..how I know is dat deh send me a petition to sign against the cutting of that program. I sign and send back already. I am with the program now man..getting back into line..on line :cheer: :cheer: WHAT!!!! Doug Ford is Pemier of Ontario ?? I Din Know! Bottom Barrell Dat - mapoui - 05-14-2019 the fact is that the sum of money involved is so ridiculously paltry one wonders..... ...if its not a way of looking for stupid issues to blow up big to distract the people... while they carry out great big robberies while the people are blinded by nonsense? WHAT!!!! Doug Ford is Pemier of Ontario ?? I Din Know! Bottom Barrell Dat - ketchim - 05-14-2019 Conservatives are the masters of distraction he trying to distract from Education cuts ( larger class size and fire teachers) couple with Health care $$ Cut backs .... The outcry is so loud..... that Doug Ford now giving BEER sales at the corner convenience stores WHAT!!!! Doug Ford is Pemier of Ontario ?? I Din Know! Bottom Barrell Dat - mapoui - 05-14-2019 beer sales at corner store :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: look out! deh push him into a giving mode eh. he political life on the line!! wat else the people suppose to want but doh have yet ????? look out! :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: WHAT!!!! Doug Ford is Pemier of Ontario ?? I Din Know! Bottom Barrell Dat - ketchim - 06-20-2019 Major cabinet reshuffle TODAY some demotions lol https://www.cbc.ca/news/canada/toronto/doug-ford-cabinet-shuffle-live-polling-1.5182720 Some of Ontario Premier Doug Ford's most high-profile cabinet ministers have been moved out of their posts as part of a major shuffle that came amid slumping poll numbers for the premier and controversies on several important files. WHAT!!!! Doug Ford is Pemier of Ontario ?? I Din Know! Bottom Barrell Dat - mapoui - 06-23-2019 the people shud fiyah the government, kill the structure and put in popular committees to run everything :blink: :blink: :blink: oh guuuuuude! :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: everybody freak out :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: |