Gooooooooogle Chrooooooooome !!!!!!! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Gooooooooogle Chrooooooooome !!!!!!! (/thread-41299.html) Pages:
Gooooooooogle Chrooooooooome !!!!!!! - mapoui - 03-11-2019 :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: google chrome is a crap operating system that gets worse all the time. and google chromes bookmark manager is is an amazing piece of incompetence. I have never seen anything so stupid in my life. they have made me lose for the second time in about a month all my bookmarks. I went into reviews and critiques of chromes bookmark manage and it is all critical in the most severe ways. I found two reviews one by chrome itself and chrome had to put a lock on it to stop the river of invective coming its way over its bookmark manager. can you imagine spoiling a book marks process. how in the fuck can you spoil bookmarks the most simple thing in creation? Chrome did..spoil it all to hell Gooooooooogle Chrooooooooome !!!!!!! - ketchim - 03-11-2019 They probably don't like the crappy sites that you bookmark :whistle: Gooooooooogle Chrooooooooome !!!!!!! - mapoui - 03-11-2019 ketchim post=370125 Wrote:They probably don't like the crappy sites that you bookmark :whistle: ...like which ? Gooooooooogle Chrooooooooome !!!!!!! - mapoui - 03-11-2019 like this teacher for example :dry: :dry: Gooooooooogle Chrooooooooome !!!!!!! - mapoui - 03-11-2019 or this one Gooooooooogle Chrooooooooome !!!!!!! - mapoui - 03-11-2019 or this one Gooooooooogle Chrooooooooome !!!!!!! - mapoui - 03-11-2019 ketchim..it look like you ready fuh war bwoy! oh guuuuuude :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: cool out if you cyan with one of dem babes..if you capable of dealing with such. Pheeeeeew! :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Gooooooooogle Chrooooooooome !!!!!!! - Captain - 03-12-2019 can you handle dem Gooooooooogle Chrooooooooome !!!!!!! - ketchim - 03-12-2019 Bro, I prefer my left and right side Brain wukk like dem gyal left and right afro butt cheeks : jiggle, wiggle and make me whistle :whistle: [img ]https://custom-writing.org/blog/wp-content/uploads/custom-writing.org/2017/03/left-brain-right-brain.png[/img] Gooooooooogle Chrooooooooome !!!!!!! - ketchim - 03-12-2019 Butt Cheeks differences : B) [img ]https://custom-writing.org/blog/wp-content/uploads/custom-writing.org/2017/03/brain-infographic.png[/img] |