Deh Terrorized Orwell Too Eh.! More: Brong Muslims Guys Terrorizing White Grls - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Deh Terrorized Orwell Too Eh.! More: Brong Muslims Guys Terrorizing White Grls (/thread-40830.html) |
Deh Terrorized Orwell Too Eh.! More: Brong Muslims Guys Terrorizing White Grls - mapoui - 11-27-2018 http://www.unz.com/article/a-singularly-semitic-scandal/ Quote:The police conducted this search “in the recognized OGPU [then the Russian communist secret-police] or Gestapo style … for nearly two hours,” Orwell says. He then notes that in “all this time they never searched the bed.” His wife was still in it, you see, and although the police “were probably Communist Party members … they were also Spaniards, and to turn a woman out of bed was a little too much for them. This part of the job was silently dropped, making the whole search meaningless.” Deh Terrorized Orwell Too Eh.! More: Brong Muslims Guys Terrorizing White Grls - mapoui - 11-27-2018 this here..from a student of Ronell who quit her class..an already fully qualified psychologist Quote:From my interactions with you and observing you in various settings, you give the impression that you suffer from a well-known mental illness referred to as malignant narcissism in a borderline structure … There are clear clinical descriptions of sadistic object relations. You may get some sense of why your criticisms of students are so often felt to be destructive and disillusioning: you appear to be unable to control your sadism. Deh Terrorized Orwell Too Eh.! More: Brong Muslims Guys Terrorizing White Grls - mapoui - 11-27-2018 Quote:But Ronell didn’t win all that power and control on her own. Just as she promoted Derrida’s and Butler’s work and reputation, so her friends promoted hers. In other words, the scandal also reveals the ethnic nepotism that has |