The Rain in Spain.... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: The Rain in Spain.... (/thread-40827.html) |
The Rain in Spain.... - mapoui - 11-26-2018 this weather is truly depressing. what... 2-3 days straight of gloom and rain and fog. I had to go way up north west early this mawnin and that drive wore me out. I would do anything now for a sunny location The Rain in Spain.... - ketchim - 11-26-2018 Rain and Fog is also depressing me...I feel fuh a good aged rum ! but will have to wait til very later on.... The Rain in Spain.... - mapoui - 11-26-2018 ketchim...for some reason this song kept rolling into my head on my trip..all the way as I drove and drove and as you talk I was reminded again.. so here it is...a tranny song from the 1970's. but it was very very good hahahahaha s://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NFwP2huyNzg The Rain in Spain.... - mapoui - 11-26-2018 The Rain in Spain.... - mapoui - 11-26-2018 he is not talking about me but this is a great song that I always loved to hear The Rain in Spain.... - ketchim - 11-27-2018 hahahahaha....sorry bro, did not think u replied on this thread ! I will make it to Spain one day OR we could go to Port of Spain...... |