What the Hell is This...... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: What the Hell is This...... (/thread-40297.html) |
What the Hell is This...... - mapoui - 09-24-2018 Serious, crucial important developments taking place in the world all allyuh impse here not paying attention..not even bringing discussion here for we to engage in the world is changing before we eyes ..for the better too..yet it is still full of danger. we shud be discussing a whole lot of politics in theses pages yet nutten goin' orn oh well https://www.globalresearch.ca/tensions-grow-as-china-russia-and-iran-lead-the-way-towards-a-new-multipolar-world-order/5655034 What the Hell is This...... - Captain - 09-25-2018 your nut must be changing What the Hell is This...... - ketchim - 09-26-2018 Exchanging , Cappo ? wuh de rarse yuh gonna do with a Mapoui nut ? :woohoo: What the Hell is This...... - mapoui - 09-26-2018 he wun get ah chance to try anyway.... if he hungry fuh that kinda tas'e I cud send him to quite a few white bwoys. deh love that kind of thing aldoh the tas's of nig nogs fuh dat kind of ting seems to be growing cappo still likely to get lixx for dat kind of approach from dem What the Hell is This...... - mapoui - 09-26-2018 Enuff with the Captains homosexual threats. here's Bhardrakumar's strange USA, Israel, Russian Strange Beauty I guarantee no homosexuality therein https://alethonews.com/2018/09/25/syria-bolton-throws-down-the-gauntlet/ What the Hell is This...... - mapoui - 09-27-2018 this is such a valuable video, especially for Guyanans and Trickies. what a valuable human being this man was. I wish he was still alive. I wud have given him my life to go on with his work What the Hell is This...... - mapoui - 09-27-2018 from Bloomberg..and untrustworthy source but interesting..... we will soon discover how true it is https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2018-09-25/millennials-are-causing-the-u-s-divorce-rate-to-plummet What the Hell is This...... - mapoui - 09-27-2018 look here! America getting more gitz every day. leh we sen' Captain tuh run fuh president to stop all ah dat nuh ?? https://thesaker.is/america-hits-china-in-order-to-frighten-russia/ |