Fuh the Chairman: Just This Minute Here..... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Fuh the Chairman: Just This Minute Here..... (/thread-40276.html) |
Fuh the Chairman: Just This Minute Here..... - mapoui - 09-15-2018 Race 12 at Woodbine: Mandatory pick 5 payout Hi -5. you have to get the top 5 horses in line..1,2.3.4.5 look at this: I box 6 horses...1-6-7-8-2-3 here is the result: 8-1-6-7-2...on the nose I don't know what they pay yet but we will soon see. I will post you a beer....a picture off - to have one me :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Fuh the Chairman: Just This Minute Here..... - ketchim - 09-15-2018 Chair<,did Mapster get a stripper ??? Fuh the Chairman: Just This Minute Here..... - mapoui - 09-16-2018 no stripper fuh me bwoy! I cant eff them the way I like to. I like to hug and kiss and wrap up to sleep...wake up in the night and go again. I fraid dem gyul an dem bwoy..in that kind of closeness. I prefer a regular girlfriend but I have none I have to move man..find one! |