Toronto under heat warning - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Toronto under heat warning (/thread-39482.html)

Toronto under heat warning - chairman - 06-18-2018

Toronto remains under a heat warning for a second day with a few showers and a risk of thunderstorms in the forecast for late Monday afternoon.

Temperatures are again expected to reach into the low thirties and humidex values are again expected to be near 40.

A cold front, however, is on its way and it's forecast to cross Southern Ontario on Monday night, bringing an end to the "heat event."

Toronto under heat warning - ketchim - 06-19-2018

Cold front came and now we are feeling great and cool !
Mapoui was spotted chasing butterflies ! Wink

Toronto under heat warning - chairman - 06-19-2018

where

Toronto under heat warning - ketchim - 06-19-2018

Google maps satellite over him Hamilton backyard
him juss went inside with a net full.....Confusedilly:

IF you look real close, Chin the convict peeping behind a Tree....

Toronto under heat warning - mapoui - 06-19-2018

put up mih air conditioner in haste heat and sweat.....
but this mawning I find it blocking my window and keeping out the cool in the air I love. it blocking my window and the view.

is either I keep the conditioner up an' going or take it down. an electiricity bill at the end of the month flash before my mind and I take it down :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:

Toronto under heat warning - chairman - 06-19-2018

Blue Jays pitcher Roberto Osuna to plead not guilty to assault: lawyer

Toronto under heat warning - mapoui - 06-19-2018

Osuna? what Osuna! who cares!

make a baseball thread impse. be sane for ah minit Confusedilly: Confusedilly: Confusedilly: Confusedilly: