2~4 holiday ! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: 2~4 holiday ! (/thread-39172.html) |
2~4 holiday ! - ketchim - 05-21-2018 Enjoy your May 24th holiday off, Folks ! Canucks will be drinking a carton (24 bottles) of beer ! only in Canada, eh ? :whistle: 2~4 holiday ! - chairman - 05-21-2018 happy victoria day 2~4 holiday ! - ketchim - 05-21-2018 Happy wedding greeting to Victoria great gran Harry to american divorcee Meghan . 2~4 holiday ! - mapoui - 05-21-2018 Oh I see..2~4 day :lol: :lol: :lol: have your own ..and 1 fuh me. I don't drink but I understand
2~4 holiday ! - Sweerie_banana - 05-21-2018 When was it a holiday?? Sucks big time because where I reside there is no holiday till 1.06.2018. Have fun people. Lucky you! 2~4 holiday ! - mapoui - 05-21-2018 this is a cold country man..we have about 60 days of good heat..most of june, all of july and about half of August..routinely every now and then a summer can be long and hot..early like from now, Victoria day..all into september it can be cold too..the summer..cold! somebody thought to give us a holiday per month. its not a solution but it helps illy: illy: illy: ::lol: :lol: :lol: 2~4 holiday ! - chairman - 05-21-2018 Enjoy the weather 2~4 holiday ! - mynameisshieldler - 05-21-2018 Made me happy a lot. |