Oh Guuuuuuuuude! Sal'fish an' Dumplin..With Provision! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Oh Guuuuuuuuude! Sal'fish an' Dumplin..With Provision! (/thread-38490.html) |
Oh Guuuuuuuuude! Sal'fish an' Dumplin..With Provision! - mapoui - 03-20-2018 Feeling fuh dat meal on Saturday I made the startling discovery of the current price fuh sal'fish. oh Jesus crise!!! I was stunnnnn!. so stun Iorse interest in the meal. but today feeling fuh it again. and my stunn over the price muted, gorne so I will have some dumplins and provision tomorrow a lil comparative here to put sal'fish in perspective: Organic Salmon $17+ LB Salfish close to the same pheeeeeeeeew. buysla'fish or salmon? Oh Guuuuuuuuude! Sal'fish an' Dumplin..With Provision! - ketchim - 03-20-2018 Yeah salted cod fish has almost doubled in price. a cheaper one is pollock http://spo.nmfs.noaa.gov/sites/default/files/pdf-content/mfr4618.pdf Oh Guuuuuuuuude! Sal'fish an' Dumplin..With Provision! - Captain - 03-20-2018 which salfish you talking bout Oh Guuuuuuuuude! Sal'fish an' Dumplin..With Provision! - mapoui - 03-20-2018 The Captain post=361230 Wrote:which salfish you talking bout guess..the fishy one, all smelly, thick and succulent
Oh Guuuuuuuuude! Sal'fish an' Dumplin..With Provision! - chairman - 03-20-2018 Bake and saltfish is good |