Ketchim !!! Do You Know About This - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Ketchim !!! Do You Know About This (/thread-38426.html) Pages:
Ketchim !!! Do You Know About This - mapoui - 03-14-2018 https://www.gatestoneinstitute.org/3449/destroy-sphinx-pyramids Quote:If the Egyptian army was unable to prevent the killing of 16 border guards by Muslim terrorists in its own base in the Sinai Peninsula, how is it expected to protect the Pyramids and the Great Sphinx? Quote:Egypt's Muslim fundamentalists are now calling for the destruction of the Pyramids and the Great Sphinx of Giza under the pretext that Islam prohibits idols. Ketchim !!! Do You Know About This - mapoui - 03-14-2018 https://www.frontpagemag.com/fpm/136907/calls-destroy-egypts-great-pyramids-begin-raymond-ibrahim Quote:According to several reports in the Arabic media, prominent Muslim clerics have begun to call for the demolition of Egypt’s Great Pyramids—or, in the words of Saudi Sheikh Ali bin Said al-Rabi‘i, those “symbols of paganism,” which Egypt’s Salafi party has long planned to cover with wax. Most recently, Bahrain’s “Sheikh of Sunni Sheikhs” and President of National Unity, Abd al-Latif al-Mahmoud, called on Egypt’s new president, Muhammad Morsi, to “destroy the Pyramids and accomplish what the Sahabi Amr bin al-As could not.” Ketchim !!! Do You Know About This - mapoui - 03-14-2018 So Ketchim !!! Where do you stand :dry: :dry:
Ketchim !!! Do You Know About This - mapoui - 03-14-2018 lots of links! lots of Muslims want to destroy african history https://duckduckgo.com/?q=domuslims+want+to+detroy+the+pyramids&atb=v83-1__&ia=web Ketchim !!! Do You Know About This - chairman - 03-14-2018 Interesting Ketchim !!! Do You Know About This - Captain - 03-14-2018 if they can destroy it themselves what's wrong with a helping hand from the ones who are masters at doing it Ketchim !!! Do You Know About This - ketchim - 03-14-2018 We all know it was ALIENS /extra terrestrial life forms that build them ! From what I know ALIENS are muslims, so I hope common sense prevails. and they embrace their outer galaxy bretheren . Bismillah~ Ketchim !!! Do You Know About This - mapoui - 03-14-2018 what yuh talkin' about master of confusion? you could not make wat you say clearer than mud :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: Ketchim !!! Do You Know About This - mapoui - 03-14-2018 ketchim post=360946 Wrote:We all know it was ALIENS /extra terrestrial life forms that build them ! wat! your lipstick was rum based..so yo get drunk from eating it ??? if you wearing lipstick..especially if it rum based..doan get hungry belly and wash it off before you eat typical smart west indian. you shud arks googs about wearing lipstick. he is the borse at dat :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Ketchim !!! Do You Know About This - ketchim - 03-15-2018 wait....wait....yuh think it was the human puny brain that design : those mathematical (geometry) wonders ??? you musse need a stiff drink : wake to rarse up ! |