Here's A Canadian Gift Fuh Ketchim and Artemis - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Here's A Canadian Gift Fuh Ketchim and Artemis (/thread-38347.html) |
Here's A Canadian Gift Fuh Ketchim and Artemis - mapoui - 03-07-2018 http://investmentwatchblog.com/justin-trudeau-is-more-unpopular-than-ever-canadians-prepare-to-say-goodbye-freedom-minute/ illy: illy: illy: illy: illy: illy: illy: illy: illy: illy: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: : :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: the man is a complete idiot! likw we used to say back in Trinidad: he is ah aaaaarrse :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: Here's A Canadian Gift Fuh Ketchim and Artemis - mapoui - 03-07-2018 in all seriousness Artemis..I wasn't wrong about Trudeau Here's A Canadian Gift Fuh Ketchim and Artemis - artemis - 03-08-2018 you got beef with Justin? Here's A Canadian Gift Fuh Ketchim and Artemis - ketchim - 03-08-2018 Justin hae all the female admirers : Trini macoing the fellah ! artemis babe, ask Maps for the definition of 'macomere" Here's A Canadian Gift Fuh Ketchim and Artemis - mapoui - 03-08-2018 hahahahahahaha.... macomere! nah. is wood fuh him. he used to box. he got hit behind his head :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: |