In the dark - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: In the dark (/thread-38188.html) |
In the dark - Artemisback - 02-22-2018 Is it be appropriate for a woman to force a man to have x? In the dark - leapjoy - 02-22-2018 No, not really. In the dark - chairman - 02-23-2018 Nooooo In the dark - Artemisback - 02-23-2018 There's no edit options? In the dark - Anachiwo1 - 02-23-2018 No, it's not appropriate but the sad thing is that it happens and I have had that experience once. In the dark - ketchim - 02-23-2018 I want one of them to force me ! and I man dreamt you tied me up :kiss: :woohoo: :whistle: artemis, look under Action , edit option is there but only IF no one posts after you. unavailable after that !! In the dark - mapoui - 02-23-2018 man tings really tight with you eh. take action man. get some relief :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: In the dark - Artemisback - 02-27-2018 wow, tie you up? what a narrative! I don't tie up people! you're hand gaffo be free! In the dark - ketchim - 02-27-2018 sweeeett , love handplay ! my whatsapp konk out due to Facetime gotta figure out a Fix !! In the dark - Artemisback - 02-27-2018 yuh hand go konk out soon if you handplay too much. |