Striaght outta Titty - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Striaght outta Titty (/thread-38085.html) Pages:
Striaght outta Titty - Captain - 02-13-2018 Trini Carnival 2018/Sunday Striaght outta Titty - ketchim - 02-13-2018 Mapoui, Indo doan play Mas anymoh ? :blink: Striaght outta Titty - chairman - 02-13-2018 look at maps costume Striaght outta Titty - mapoui - 02-13-2018 I doan have a clue wats going orn in Tricky. I sooprised looking at this video. its nutten like I remember.. dat carnival deh look weak and watered down from what I remember. the music sounding like Yardy music I am not west indian anymore you know man. dat came to me sometime ago and I gave it all up..the ghosts of the west indies past .:dry: :dry: :dry: it had Carnival, Calypso and Cricket..those 3 ghosts. we had dem to the highest, the fullest, the most brilliant. Reggae was from way up north, thousands of miles away... and started with an R. :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: its all gorne now..all the greats and all the brilliance, the colour and the spirits. and what deh build now is like cWI..the spirit of their own re-enslavement :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: my time done bwoy. its a new day dong deh and it ent my day nor an extension ofit, its a day I doan recognize. it doh flow from anything i knew. Indians doh play anymore? O doh know. you would have to arks someone from dong deh..or call the raydio! : :unsure: :unsure: :unsure: :unsure: Striaght outta Titty - ketchim - 02-14-2018 Cappo, we need some updates ! Striaght outta Titty - Captain - 02-14-2018 what happen to all dem trinis I'm GT not TT Striaght outta Titty - ketchim - 02-14-2018 Finish wuh yuh start, bro ! Striaght outta Titty - mapoui - 02-14-2018 ketchim post=359428 Wrote:Cappo, we need some updates ! get a bino if necessary but take a look impse. you jess up the road. weh you get dat fus' video? Striaght outta Titty - mapoui - 02-14-2018 ketchim post=359451 Wrote:Finish wuh yuh start, bro ! yes! is he start it nw he bawlin' Striaght outta Titty - Googley - 02-14-2018 ketchim post=359383 Wrote:Mapoui, Indo doan play Mas anymoh ? :blink: thats a damn good question! Whats going on the TnT? Maps go and provide your usual investigative report on behalf of the forum! |