Hijab !!!???? What Hijab....... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Hijab !!!???? What Hijab....... (/thread-38058.html) Pages:
Hijab !!!???? What Hijab....... - mapoui - 02-11-2018 https://www.nytimes.com/2018/02/03/opinion/sunday/iran-hijab-women-scarves.html Quote:On Dec. 27, Vida Movahed stood bareheaded on a utility box on one of Tehran’s busiest thoroughfares, waving her white head scarf on a stick. Within days, images of the 31-year-old, who was detained and then released a few weeks later, had become an iconic symbol. Hijab !!!???? What Hijab....... - ketchim - 02-11-2018 https://www.nbcnews.com/nightly-news/h-m-model-mission-wear-her-hijab-style-n438816 http://time.com/4168571/dolce-gabbana-hijab/ Probably looking for Free designer label ? :dry: Hijab !!!???? What Hijab....... - mapoui - 02-12-2018 Quote:Probably looking for Free designer label ? :dry: or she is in fact simply a natural revolutionary ?? Mariah Idrissi....... what a beautiful girl.......... start my day off nicely..like the sun outside mih window! hahahahaha :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Hijab !!!???? What Hijab....... - mapoui - 02-12-2018 as I look up at the tree branches coated in ice, flashing off the sun that is high over the tops of the houses, it producing a real nice and interesting effect I have not seen before..or noticed that I have seen before.. sun bright flashing off transparent ice, high..snow all over the place on the ground between the houses..and colder than a dogs nose....at 8 o'clock in the mawnin' mmmmmmm. noted
Hijab !!!???? What Hijab....... - SlowHand - 02-12-2018 CIA Hijab !!!???? What Hijab....... - mapoui - 02-12-2018 SlowHand post=359285 Wrote:CIA :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: what? who? Hijab !!!???? What Hijab....... - Captain - 02-12-2018 who is that Hijab !!!???? What Hijab....... - mapoui - 02-12-2018 The Captain post=359292 Wrote:who is that The CIA apparently Hijab !!!???? What Hijab....... - ketchim - 02-12-2018 Idrissi is a sweetie, fuh true ! :kiss: she is very beautiful, with perfect skin, pouty lips and large brown eyes. [img ]http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2016/11/22/12/3A9BFE3800000578-0-image-a-1_1479817738310.jpg[/img] Hijab !!!???? What Hijab....... - ketchim - 02-12-2018 mapoui post=359278 Wrote:or she is in fact simply a natural revolutionary ??nope , zero substance ! Its like me saying to abolish Casareep in Guyana because it supposed to be poisonous Is that really revolutionary FOR a thousand year old native tradition ????? |