The Iceman Inheritance..I bet You Din Know This Ketchim - mapoui - 02-09-2018
http://www.michaelbradley.info/
http://www.michaelbradley.info/books/iceman/iceman_promo.html
Quote:Israel’s delegation, and the United States’ delegation (as the creator and supporter of Israel for half a century), both walked out of this conference on Monday, September 3, 2001, just eight days before infamous “9/11”. The Bush Administration had no choice in view of this direct international attack on America’s geopolitical baby, but I know that some top members of the Administration were much opposed to this continued show of unconditional U.S. support for Israel. The B’nai Brith and Canadian Jewish Congress vainly pressured the Canadian delegation to walk out in support of the U.S. and Israel. However, Canada, Britain, France, Italy and the Scandinavian delegations did not walk out of the Durban racism conference.
The point of all this is that half a century of U.S. and Israeli propaganda has been unraveled by a growing international awareness of actual anthropological truth. The London-based Afrikan Business and Culture magazine featured a May 2003 interview with me about The Iceman Inheritance. A UK lecture tour has been arranged for me in October 2003. Israeli and North American Ashkenazi “Jews” have, indeed, been “singled out” as a major source of aggression and racism behind the ongoing Middle East crisis and also behind much globalization misery.
I will conclude by stressing a point that unfortunately I never previously emphasized. If I seem have to targeted the Ashkenazi “Jews”, it is only because they have so much direct influence upon the policies of Western societies, particularly of the United States.
But they are inherently no “worse” than monotheistic Arab-Islamic fundamentalist fanatics in terms of genetic tendencies toward aggression. Any good map will show that the strongholds of Arab-Islamic fundamentalism are still located in the Caucasus Mountains and in those mountain ranges that are contiguous with them. This includes Chechnya in the Caucasus itself, the Zagros Mountains of northern Iraq, the Elburz Range of Iran, the Hindu Kush of Afghanistan and the Pamirs of Pakistan. Indeed, both the Ashkenazi “Jews” and most Arab-Islamic fundamentalist fanatics originated from the very same Neanderthal- Caucasoid genetic stock. That’s what makes the current Middle East confrontation so ironic and frightening. Two very similar groups, only supposedly “separated” by similar “religions”, are engaged in a genetic struggle for eternal identity. This is a biological confrontation, or a “psychobiological” one. The adversaries are incapable of recognizing each other as being human for biological reasons that are explained in The Iceman Inheritance.
So What Allyuh be...Neanderthall! :ohmy: :ohmy: :ohmy: :ohmy:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/653045.The_Iceman_Inheritance
this comment below here makes most sense to me. I see the same white atrocity in almost everybody..in almost all homo sapien groups...(mapoui)
Quote:Jul 13, 2017 Phil Henderson rated it liked it
I believe the book's overall premise is worthy of further investigation, though I believe that the aggressive behavior of Western man may have more to do with the climate in which he developed in (note that one can see the same aggression in many East Asians, Native North and South Americans, Middle Eastern people and even Africans) rather than residual Neanderthal DNA. After all, Neanderthals were not expansionist by nature--Homo Sapiens was and is.
More work has to be done to determine just what in the hell is wrong with our species--particularly that highly destructive and deranged Eurasian variety