Whatever Happened to captain ? He is Missing !! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Whatever Happened to captain ? He is Missing !! (/thread-37587.html) |
Whatever Happened to captain ? He is Missing !! - mapoui - 12-27-2017 did they mistake him for a crismus turkey and and sliced him with cranberry, tomato and lettuce ??? Whatever Happened to captain ? He is Missing !! - ketchim - 12-27-2017 all Captains from the west indies are missing .....a brain :woohoo: Whatever Happened to captain ? He is Missing !! - mapoui - 12-27-2017 ketchim post=356665 Wrote:all Captains from the west indies are missing .....a brain :woohoo: eh eh! you still here. I was making a pizza again. I love my own pizza bwoy. dat is wat he missin..his brains? he prolly lorse somewhere trying to find he way home Whatever Happened to captain ? He is Missing !! - ketchim - 12-27-2017 I had some guyana style chinee fry rice was down with xmas sorrel drink ! Whatever Happened to captain ? He is Missing !! - mapoui - 12-28-2017 I made 2 big pizzas..eating the last of it right now. maaaaaaan. I am so glad I found the buckwheat, spelt and kamut flours. I can eat a bit now with no trouble at all. green peppah, red peppah, olives, anchovies, organic tomato paste, cut green beans, goat cheese mozzarela, Italian hard hot sausage sliced thin, mushrooms... |