Kiwis vs cWI : Debutants ! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Kiwis vs cWI : Debutants ! (/thread-37410.html) |
Kiwis vs cWI : Debutants ! - ketchim - 12-02-2017 TA Blundell for NZ : SW Ambris for WI Blundell on 57* batting at # 8 Ambris went for a DUCK batting at # 6 Kiwis vs cWI : Debutants ! - ketchim - 12-02-2017 Ambris HIT the wicket with his FOOT Blundell hit the Ball with his Bat.......... (6x4s) IF ah laugh ah pop hahahahaha
Kiwis vs cWI : Debutants ! - mapoui - 12-02-2017 allyuh was talking about Ambris all the time. I never saw him. now he looks like an idiot..more stupid than Blackwood Kiwis vs cWI : Debutants ! - ketchim - 12-03-2017 In the morning, Tom Blundell had progressed from an overnight 57 not out to triple figures becoming the first wicketkeeper-batsman to make a debut Test century since Matt Prior in 2007. Kiwis vs cWI : Debutants ! - ray - 12-04-2017 Hetty has real talent,long time since I’ve been so excited by a WI batsman,when I watch him bat I’m reminded of watching Rohan Kanhai because of that exciting uncertainty,you cannot leave the room for fear of missing something.oh he will break a few hearts but damn so exciting to watch...long time me nah seh that.. Kiwis vs cWI : Debutants ! - ketchim - 12-04-2017 As a Leftie I saw him more of a Kalli/Freddo type ! as he hammered Wagner for that 6 and 4s : visions of Kalli hammering Lillie and Thommo flashback ! Kiwis vs cWI : Debutants ! - ketchim - 12-11-2017 Taylor joined the late Martin Crowe and current captain Kane Williamson on 17 Test centuries. The 33-year-old, who offered two chances in an otherwise majestic innings reached the milestone driving Raymon Reifer to the boundary or only the 11th four in his 198 ball innings. |